Friday Five (Before Our Internet Cuts Off)

1.  You are patient with me when I get cranky because I haven’t been fed (and then you feed me!).

2.  You are always willing to do the dishes, even when you did them the last time, just because you know I loathe washing dishes.

3.  You are willing to talk about money issues with an open mind and will walk me through bank rules I just don’t understand on my own.

4.  You tell me you love me at least five times a day.

5.  No matter how much you love your meal, you let me steal a bite or two from your food (and sometimes you don’t even go for one or two from mine).

Leave a Reply

