Sightful Sunday: Are You Seeing the Pattern?

With my week of vacation coming to a close, I have been here, there, and everywhere this week… and I feel like I need another vacation from my vacation.  Doesn’t everyone feel that way, though, after a week filled with activity?  I’m starting to think that’s the pattern our bosses intend to keep us on, just a little taste of getting everything done we need to get done and then BAM!  Welcome back to work.  Oh well, I’m beginning to miss my students anyway.  They’re just too funny!

To welcome myself back to school, I think I’ll break up the monotony with a little pattern.  Color is great, but what about a little change in motif?

{Source}{Source}{Source}{Source}{Source}{Source}{Source}{Source}{Source}{Source}

Break free of the pattern, people!  Have a great week!

2 thoughts on “Sightful Sunday: Are You Seeing the Pattern?

Leave a Reply

