I Do Not Think You Know What That Means…

Quick!  Name that movie!  Ten sparkle unicorns for you if you can!

I keep seeing Target’s new commercial for colorful collections on TV.  Have you seen it?  Check it out:

Okay, while I am all for color, I’m not sure Target actually researched what that song means.  I took five years of French in middle and high school, and we covered this song.  It’s a song about dissecting an owl.  Is that really the song you want to sell color, Target?  Is it?  I think not.

 

4 thoughts on “I Do Not Think You Know What That Means…

  1. The Princess Bride!!!!

    Also, this commerical just goes to show that the company pronounces their name “TAR-GET” and not “TAR-JAY”

Leave a Reply

