Sightful Sundays: Skirting the Issue

Nothing says flirty to me like a lovely skirt.  I love skirts, and if I could get away with wearing them throughout the whole year, I would.  The weather in Maine, though, disagrees with me and like to freeze my legs off.  I think I live in a giant wind tunnel.

With Valentine’s Day right around the corner, I thought this Sunday would be dedicated to some of the lovely skirts I have been inspired by lately.  It also doesn’t hurt that a few are pink!

{Source}{Source}{Source}{Source}{Source}{Source}{Source}{Source}{Source}{Source}{Source}{Source}{Source}{Source}

Happy weekend and happy beginning to a new week!

Leave a Reply

