2002, I Knew It Was You

I may not have known it on February 10, 2002, tucked upstairs in B’s childhood bedroom, but when I said yes to his question on whether or not I would be his girlfriend, I changed my life forever.  Ten years later, we have been together through so much, the good and the bad, and we are happier, stronger, and minus one appendix (which is fine… we don’t miss him anyway). 

B and I have a special dating anniversary date planned for this evening, and I still haven’t fully thought out what I am going to wear.  You can bet, though, that I will do a full post on what we did, what we wore (because I think B is a stud who deserves some outfit time too), and how fabulous my gifts are for him!

HAPPY DATING DECADE, B!  I LOVE YOU!

Leave a Reply

